Call Now! (704) 622-5373

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.58

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Bari M., Indian Trail, NC

Comments: We have been very satifsifed with Cutting Edge Lawn Care. We feel the pricing is very fair and they do a great job! Highly recommended!

Review Date: 02/17/2013 | Author: Robert E., Monroe, NC

Comments: met the owners and read the reviews , the were rated quite high, discussed what i needed, where very professional, and gave them fives because i believe they will earn it. any change and ill get back to ya

Review Date: 08/18/2012 | Author: Willam C., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: THEY SHOWED UP AS SCHEDULED, completed there work and went beyond the scope of required and expected effort!!! They were gentlemen and I WILL hire Cutting Edge again!

Review Date: 08/05/2012 | Author: Constance F., Monroe, NC

Comments: After the first grass cutting appointment was completed, Cutting Edge called me within a few days to see if I was satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Vernon M., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: Jacob and John to aerate my lawn last week; they determined that the soil was too dry and hard for them to do a good job for me; they recommended waiting for a good rain; this happened over the weekend; they came back today to do the job. An excellent job was done; I plan to work with them again on other lawn projects; I highly recommend Cutting Edge Lawn Care and Landscaping.

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Barry W., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Used this company to core aerate my lawn. They responded quickly to my late-in-the-season call. The workmen were courteous, informative, and did a thorough job (with no damage to pavement or sprinklers) at a competitive price. Would rehire.

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Linda Z., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: They come when they say they will and they do a good job.

Review Date: 04/05/2011 | Author: Jay O., Waxhaw, NC

Comments: Kept me informed and did a great job for a good price

Review Date: 02/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Charlotte, NC

Comments: Cutting Edge Lawn Care did a great job cleaning up my yard, mowing, trimming the shrubs and putting down pine needles, all for a reasonable price. I would recommend them to a friend.

Review Date: 12/12/2010 | Author: Carol C., Monroe, NC

Comments: They were very prompt in responding to my request for quote. They performed the services we discussed and then did some little extras. I felt they were professional and their equipment looked well maintained as you would expect a lawn service professional to present themselves. They also called to let us know their status and when they would arrive. Once on site, they get down to business and get the job done in an expeditious manner.

Review Date: 10/07/2010 | Author: Tom M., Indian Trail, NC

Comments: Fair prices, good work.

Review Date: 05/11/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Charlotte, NC

Comments: Cutting Edge does good work. Prompt and courteous service.

Review Date: 04/09/2010 | Author: Turner C., Charlotte, NC

Comments: Quick , professional response..Work was professional and reasonalby priced. They are A OK!!

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: Jack W., ,

Comments: Excellent, he is very good. I just gave him the okay to do the work, he does a great job.